Here's who you'll find at our market.

Every week, since 2008, the Sorauren Farmers' Market has brought together residents of the Sorauren, Roncesvalles, High Park, and Parkdale neighborhoods, offering the best that our local Ontario farmers and producers have to offer.

Filter vendors by category
Alli's Bakery https://canada-listing.com/allisfreshbaked Vendor Info
Augie's Ice Pops http://www.augiesicepops.com/ Vendor Info
Baba Link http://babalinkfarm.ca Vendor Info
Bees Universe http://www.beesuniverse.com/ Vendor Info
Bizjak Farms http://bizjakfarms.com/ Vendor Info
Chocosol Traders https://chocosoltraders.com/ Vendor Info
Clover Roads Organic Farm Vendor Info
Country Meadows Organics http://www.countrymeadowsorganics.com/About_Us.html Vendor Info
Cultivating Opportunities Vendor Info
Culture City http://culturecity.ca Vendor Info
De la Terre http://www.delaterre.ca Vendor Info
Defloured   Vendor Info
Earth + City https://www.earthandcity.ca Vendor Info
Field Sparrow Farms http://www.fieldsparrowfarms.ca Vendor Info
Fish Shak Vendor Info
Forbes Wild Foods http://wildfoods.ca Vendor Info
Foundry Ice Cream http://foundryicecream.com Vendor Info
Fresh City Farms https://www.freshcityfarms.com/ Vendor Info
Green Gate Farms Vendor Info
Healing Hands Farm https://www.healinghandsfarm.com Vendor Info
Heartwood Farm & Cidery Vendor Info
Hinterland Winery https://www.hinterlandwine.com Vendor Info
House of Empanadas http:/www.houseofempanadas.ca Vendor Info
Kendal Hills Game Farm https://kendalhillsgamefarm.ca/ Vendor Info
Kind Organics http://kindorganics.com/ Vendor Info
Maizal http://www.maizal.ca Vendor Info
Monforte Dairy https://monfortedairy.com Vendor Info
Oakridges Finest Vendor Info
OsoLeo Wildcrafters Vendor Info
Pete's Fresh Organics Vendor Info
Pierogi Me https://www.pierogime.ca/ Vendor Info
Potager du Kanada Vendor Info
Reroot Farm http://www.reroot.ca Vendor Info
Secret Lands Farm Store http://www.secretlands.ca Vendor Info
Sonam's Momos Vendor Info
South Etobicoke Market Gardens Vendor Info
Spade and Spoon http://www.spadeandspoon.ca/ Vendor Info
Stanners Vineyard http://www.stannersvineyard.ca Vendor Info
Tapioca Gourmet Vendor Info
TC's MoMo Vendor Info
Wheelbarrow Farm https://wheelbarrowfarm.com/ Vendor Info
When The Pig Came Home https://www.whenthepigcamehome.ca Vendor Info
Windswept Cider https://windsweptcider.com Vendor Info
Ying Ying Soy Food http://www.yingyingsoyfood.ca Vendor Info